Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Christian Brosig

Tel: 0391 59802459
mobil: 0170 7045 164
email: christian_brosig@icloud.com


Chorleiter

Thorsten Fabrizi

mobil: 0179 4972 360
email: fabrizi@gmx.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Patricia Wolle

email: p.wolle76@gmx.de


Schatzmeisterin

Christiane Schmidt

email: christiane.schmidt@mdcc-fun.de


Erweiterter Vorstand

Guido Henkel

Tel.: 0391 5632656
email: guido.henkel@ovgu.de


Dr. Christiane Löffler

Public Relations

Tel.: 0391 6212953
mobil: 0172 4637 984
email: christiane.loeffler@edvkr.de


Chormeisterin / Notenwart

Stephanie Brosig
email: stephanie.brosig@icloud.com